Livrarias Almedina


Compras Morada: Rua Fernandes Tomás, n.º 76 a 80, 3000-167 Coimbra Mail: dpcompras@grupoalmedina.net Telefone: 239 851 902 | 239 091 489 Fax: 239 851 893 Marketing Livrarias Morada: Rua Fernandes Tomás, n.º 76 a 80, 3000-167 Coimbra Mail: marketing@grupoalmedina.net Telefone: 913 025 527 Fax: 239 851 901

Lojas

Almedina Braga Morada: Campus de Gualtar - Universidade do Minho, 4710-057 Braga Mail: braga@almedina.net Telefone: 253 678 822 Fax: 253 676 810 Almedina Porto Morada: Rua de Ceuta, 79, 4050-191 Porto Mail: porto@almedina.net Telefone: 222 059 773 Fax: 222 039 497 Almedina Arrábida Shopping Morada: Praceta Henrique Moreira, 244, Arrábida Shopping, Loja 290, 4400-475 V. N. Gaia Mail: arrabida@almedina.net Telefone: 223 701 898 Fax: 223 701 560 Almedina Arco Morada: Arco de Almedina, 15, 3004-509 Coimbra Mail: arco@almedina.net Telefone: 239 851 900 Fax: 239 851 905 Almedina Praça da República Morada: Rua Alexandre Herculano, 3, 3000-019 Coimbra Mail: prepublica@almedina.net Telefone: 239 827 176 Fax: 239 827 095 Almedina Estádio Cidade de Coimbra Morada: Estádio Cidade de Coimbra, Rua D. Manuel I, n.° 26 e 28, 3030-320 Coimbra Mail: estadiocc@almedina.net Telefone: 239 406 266 Fax: 239 406 312 Almedina Atrium Saldanha Morada: Atrium Saldanha, Praça Duque de Saldanha, 1, Loja 71, 2º Piso, 1050-094 Lisboa Mail: atrium@almedina.net Telefone: 213 570 428 Fax: 213 151 945 Almedina Centro Arte Moderna Gulbenkian Morada: Centro de Arte Moderna, R. Dr. Nicolau Bettencourt, 8, 1050-078 Lisboa Mail: cam@almedina.net Telefone: 217 972 441 Almedina Oriente Morada: Edifício Infante, Av. D. João II, Lote 1.16.05 - Fracção B, Loja piso 1, 1990-083 Lisboa Mail: oriente@almedina.net Telefone: 218 941 285 Fax: 218 941 286 Almedina ISCTE Morada: Avenida das Forças Armadas, Edifício ISCTE (Edifício I – sala 0SW), 1649-026 Lisboa Mail: iscte@almedina.net Telefone: 215 902 819 Fax: 215 901 816 Almedina ISCTE Morada: Avenida das Forças Armadas, Edifício ISCTE (Edifício I – sala 0SW), 1649-026 Lisboa Mail: iscte@almedina.net Telefone: 215 902 819 Fax: 215 901 816 Almedina Rato Morada: Rua da Escola Politécnica, 225, 1250-101 Lisboa Mail: rato@almedina.net Telefone: 211 991 551 Voltar